View Calendar online here,

  

 

 

 

 

Teacher training days agreed so far:

  • Monday 4th September 2017 - Closed for Pupils
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Closed for Pupils
  • CHILDREN START BACK AT SCHOOL ON WEDNESDAY 6TH SEPTEMBER
  • Thursday 28th September 2017 - Closed for Pupils
  • Friday 29th September 2017 - Closed for Pupils

 

 

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017 

Spring Term 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 4th September Monday 8th January Monday 16th April
TO TO TO
Friday 20th October Friday 16th February Friday 25th May
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Monday 30th October Monday 26th February Monday 4th June
TO TO TO
Friday 22nd December Thursday 29th March Tuesday 24th July