School Calendar


 

View The School Calendar Online By Clicking The Calendar Picture

 

  

School Year 2019 to 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 2nd September

Monday 6th January

Monday 20th April

TO

TO

TO

Friday 25th October

Friday 14th February

Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 4th November

Monday 24th February

Monday 1st June

TO

TO

TO

Friday 20th December

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th July


 

May Day: Monday 4th May 2020

Teacher training days agreed so far:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

CHILDREN START BACK AT SCHOOL ON WEDNESDAY 4th SEPTEMBER 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

 


School Year 2020 to 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 4th January

Monday 19th April

TO

TO

TO

Friday 23rd October

Friday 12th February

Friday 28th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November

Monday 22nd February

Monday 7th June

TO

TO

TO

Friday 18th December

Thursday 1st April

Wednesday 21st July